You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Feel About Selfies ATM

in #photography6 years ago

Well shit, some men like a woman in her prime! And women have it better in that sense. They say a man is in his prime from 25 to 30,and a woman 30 to 40...WTF? So by those numbers, I've just left my prime.. But you look "barely in your prime " so you have plenty of time. No worries!

Thank you for your vote of confidence with me getting Curie, it is an amazing feeling, even if I don't really feel worthy. I've certainly been trying my best.

And @eveuncovered as far as the junk food is concerned. Let me show you futuremind on a good day....

IMG_20180325_233056.jpg

That is futuremind reading an @eveuncovered post 😄

Sort:  

Shhhh, men only get better with age! It's not fair!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60