📷 Hungary Impressions: Budapest At Night - Bronze statues in the streets! (English/German)

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemians, in this article I want to show you the next impressions of my little weekend-trip to Budapest last month. Here is the next part with photos I have taken with my smartphone at night, of bronze statues in the streets:

[German] Hi Steemianer, in diesem Artikel möchte ich euch die nächsten Eindrücke von meinem kleinen Wochenend-Trip, im letzten Monat, nach Budapest, zeigen. Hier ist der nächste Teil mit Fotos die ich in der Nacht mit meinem Handy aufgenommen habe, von in den Straßen rum stehenden Bronze Statuen :

IMAG2313.jpg

IMAG2311.jpg

IMAG2305.jpg

IMAG2309.jpg

IMAG2307.jpg

© Jonas Ahrens 2017


Best regards and hear you in my next article!
[German] Beste Grüße und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

Jonas Ahrens future24-verified

Jonas Ahrens

 Follow future24 Steemit

Sort:  

Nicht schlecht ! In Budapest war ich leider noch nicht aber das steht weit oben auf der Liste an Städten die ich mir gerne noch anschauen würde :) LG Jan

Haben die Statuen auch Geschichten? Weißt du das zufällig? Die werden ja nicht einfach nur so da stehen ☺️

Bei Nacht sehen die echt eindrucksvoll aus.

Hi @dehenne, ja die obere Statue ist Till Eulenspiegel und die Untere ein bekannter Maler (Name fällt mir aber gerade nicht ein), der genau an dieser Stelle ein Bild von der Donau gemalt hat. Ja stimmt so angeleuchtet in der Nacht sehen die echt toll aus und bringen richtig Ambiente in die Straßen! LG Jonas

Beautiful pictures! I hope to see more from you. Keep Steeming!

This post received a 2.62% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @future24! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81