You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring flowers & 'hornfaced bees'. / Frühlingsblumen & 'Mauerbienen'.

in #photography6 years ago

You are so blessed to live in a place where nature organically grow, the flowers seemed to be growing same as the wild ones. I think we also have those kinds of flowers here in Singapore, but it's inside a shelter, and we need to pay to see the exhibit of flowers.
I'm impressed on how you create a temporary shelter for the bees, which in turn help your garden on the pollination of the flowers. It's sustainable way of living alongside nature.
I had fun & I enjoy reading your blog, the photos are awesome and I get to learn new things that I wouldn't learn here in the city :-) Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83