You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dino park birthday in Lithuania!! Nice weekend with family :)

NicE VisiT !! - ))
.. and, a "CuriouS" invittion !! - ))
My Sp(iD)eR SENSES are tingling !!! - ))

... are YOU .. ?? .. an (in)VENT(or) ?? - ))
... a W(RitE)R ?? - ))

Hmm ?? - ))

WeLL .. beTweEN .. NOW and AUgusT ... ?? - ))
... i hope tHERE are M-anY M(OR)E CL(U)ES ??? - ))

.. ha ha )))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

FolloweD Pumped & reSTEEMed !! - ))

IF YOU like ... i .. (F(o(U)n)D) . a . MaG-i "C" ... L(AM)P - )))
https://steemit.com/spirituality/@fun-along-theway/surely-knot-today-day-1-with-the-ma-g-ic-l-am-p
... and, i re(m)ad(e) ... my 'intro-duction' - ))
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@fun-along-theway/7-days-of-steem-do-you-w-anna-smooch

"NuT BaR" EX_Pre-SS-i-ON's ... so tasty !! - ))

Sort:  

Nice comment buddy, I smile reading it 😊

" .. Upvote my post. Follow me and on August 1, I will surprised you.
You do not want to miss it !!! "
... so .. clues ???
... this platform is about ATTENTION - )))
... soooooooo ???? - ))
... ha ha )))
... you've got me ?? - ))
.. today's .. teaser ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68