Hyperspektiv - Glitchy, psychedelic images

in #photography7 years ago

Hello all :)
Today I would like to introduce an app that I have only been using for a short time.
With the app you can make pretty crazy videos. Currently, the app only supports videos, but the function for images is coming soon - according to developers.
As you can see in the title, the app is called Hyperspektiv.
There are 30 filters in total, including a Wild Card option you can repeatedly tap to generate randomized effects.
Here are 2 examples of me:
Imgur
Imgur

This is a example I found in the web:

If you want to try the app on your own, grab it here (1,09€):
https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/hyperspektiv/id1058051662?mt=8

I really like this kind off Apps for my mobile device, what do you think?

Sort:  

Hello fridolin!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67