My Riga,my city. Photography by@freshstuff

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my friends.
Today is very sunny and wonderful day here in Riga /Latvia . I enjoyed this day ,I was chilling today with my friends , we riding around the city with our bicycle .This took this photo in Rigas oldtown. Hope you like it. Have a great day 🙂

image

Huawei p9 lite

Sort:  

Riga is a beautiful city

Thanks ,come again 🙂

Nice shot.

Thanks buddy 🙂

:) what a nice day

@freshstuff, I was there recently in June beginning...saw the old town, partying like crazy with some friendly Rigans, and also lived like an amish (no offence there!😇) somewhere in Valka (The picture was taken there!)... tasted the greatest home-made honey and drank some great home-made red wine.
Man, you got some great work on your page! I'd love to keep an eye on that. If you happen to like something to make you smile or giggle like a creep, while you're at your morning coffee, feel free to take a look at some of my posts. I like to post content that is fresher than the cinnamon, and sometimes insightful like fake Buddha quotes 😁 🙏
Followed & Upvoted, for real! 👍

Amazing brother ,thanks 🙂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by freshstuff from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08