🍄 Beautiful Backyard Mushrooms - Part 13 - Cousin It! (Original) 🍄

in #photography7 years ago

Shag Top Mushroom - Cousin It!

I've seen this little mushroom sprout up in my backyard before, however I was never able to get a half decent photo before. It always seemed to wilt away before I got around to it. I tried my best snapping this new one recently for you all to see.

It reminds me in a way of a full head of blonde hair. Perhaps in the style of good old Cousin It from the 1960's Munsters TV series. What do you think?

This is Part 13 of my Beautiful Backyard Mushrooms series. If you missed Part 12 you can find it here: Part 12

As always, I truly appreciate your support and comments. So if you feel so inspired, please upvote, comment and resteem.


Camera: Canon PowerShot ELPH 115 IS

Free In Thought












Photo: The Munsters - Universal Studios



Images and Audio used are CC0 Public Domain unless noted or clearly original
Writing is original - Always


My YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcyLlCSyhszDb73eG2P7teA

Sort:  

Haha those are some funky mushies for sure!

Excellent post thanks for sharing ! @freeinthought
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me sir

lol The images are cool and that hat you slapped on is hilarious hahahaaa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67