๐Ÿ„ Beautiful Backyard Mushrooms - Part 12 (Original) ๐Ÿ„

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago

Late Summer Mushroom Bloom

Summer is slowly drawing to an end. There's still time to enjoy the weather and soak in the sun but as one cycle ends another begins.

Some mushrooms tend to bloom in the late summer and early fall. As part of my ongoing backyard mushroom series I present another, shall we say, late summer bloomer.

This is Part 12 of my Beautiful Backyard Mushrooms series. If you missed Part 11 you can find it here: Part 11

As always, I truly appreciate your support and comments. So if you feel so inspired, please upvote, comment and resteem.


Camera: Canon PowerShot ELPH 115 IS

Free In Thought













Images and Audio used are CC0 Public Domain unless noted or clearly original
Writing is original - Always


My YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcyLlCSyhszDb73eG2P7teA

Sort: ย 

Just discovered this series :) I will be following :*

Thank you so much @trumpman for the support.

-Excellent post thanks for sharing ! @freeinthought
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me sir

Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to comment and vote. :)

It's been a while i have seen some new mushrooms :) Was afraid you have tried some new ones :)

Lol! No no more mushroom tests for me. Just appreciating them from the lens now.

I would say that is not a bad choice mate :) And that way we can appreciate them too :)

Mushrooms in the garden! (upvoted)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49