On the farm #4

in #photography5 years ago

The farm gives us a new view everyday. I was lucky enough to catch the beautiful horse Jay in the sunset. If the farm is anything....it is beautiful.

Be well.
The Yeti

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

beautiful photograph, it seems that everything was a shadow up to the horse

Isn't it fun. The light was amazing. It was a goodnight for some sunset shots. I have more to come that include cows,fog, and trees.

That's an amazing shot! I love how moody the scene looks!

Moody is a great description. What you can't see is that it had rained all day and Jay was soaking wet

Poor baby! At least it's raining and not snowing. That sounds like progress.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha right! One step at a time haha

Poor baby! At least it's raining and not snowing. That sounds like progress.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha great, Jay looks happy =)

Thank you. She is a very happy horse

Hello my friend! :D
That is a gorgeous picture, horses are such majestic creatures and Jay is no exception. :D I love this photo. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Hey! Thank you. I have been getting some amazing shots lately. More to come!

I look forward to seeing them. :D

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Great picture! I like the almost b/w appearance with the icy blue taint. It transports a feeling of true winter with the horse waiting for the sun to awake.
I would assume that it will look even better with a white or pale gray border (with a black border the scenery bleeds into it).

Thank you! I will play with those borders.

Thag is s really nice picture .. It looks like Jay us bowing down ;) .. I like the aspect that your pics sdgow so much nature.. upvote for you and I will follow your channel .. go on like this !

Hey thank you! Of the many things I try to share, I love great photos the best. Be well.

The figure of Jay on the photo drew us to your post. We found this photo to be gracefully beautiful, and peaceful.

Thank you very much. It was some amazing timing. The sun, the clouds, the snow, and the cows had cleared out.

@ freedompoint
It has a beautifull
I think this hourse has a black colour
Because many hourses have black colour in farms

Thank you! Jay is a dark horse. She is starting to get grey on her face

Thank you! Jay is a
Dark horse. She is starting to
Get grey on her face

                 - freedompoint


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67