Photography in the Park - Spring is About to Burst in!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DSCN0693.1.jpg

I am so ready for Spring! The grasp of winter that has held on so long and with the bitterest of grasps this year. There was a slight nip in the air today when I got up but I headed out for a hike with my camera bag over my shoulder. I am very fortunate to have about 10 miles of trails just 5 minutes from where I live.

DSCN0710.JPG

DSCN0715.JPG

I took a lot of photographs today but for some of the wider shots I forgot and left the camera on the Macro setting but I do believe I was able to capture a few good close up shots and I hope you think that too.

DSCN0675.1.jpg

DSCN0678.1.jpg


DSCN0692.1.jpg


This is my favorite photograph of the day-
DSCN0737.JPG


DSCN0720.1.jpg

DSCN0744.1.jpg


DSCN0741.1.jpg

DSCN0743.1.jpg

DSCN0751.1.jpg

I am shutting everything down here and after a quick jump in the shower I am heading up north of me a ways to Land Between the Lakes in the hopes to catch a good sunset tonight. It is SUPPOSED to be clearing up and there is just something about laying back and looking at some stars. Much spiritual wisdom can be gained as you look out into the cosmos; I guess it just gives me the perspective on life I need sometimes.

We are just a speck in this big universe but what an affect just one little speck can have should they treat all the other little specks with some kindness and respect. I hope you try that out if you have already not done so as you walk down the path that's laid out before you my friend.

DSCN0733.JPG


FBFlogo1.6.png

Here are some night pictures
Full Moon View

Sort:  

very talented amazing

Hey thanks a lot for the comment and taking a look. Hope to get some more when more life starts blooming in my area.

awesome photography flowers, solid performance. I like it..

Hi, thank you very much. I do hope to add more wildlife in my photographs very soon.

Best Season. And very nice photo. Keep up the good work @freebeerfridays

Thanks a lot @nassifelias

I think the photography bug has taken hold of me. There will be much more posted throughout this Spring & Summer.

Espectaculares las fotografías amigo, muy buen trabajo.

(Using Translator)

Muchas gracias señorita. Soy gald, disfrutaste esto.

Beautiful set of pictures

Thank you very much, I am also very happy how these came out. Please check back again as I will have more up soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36