Sort:  

I understand your "weakness for roses". They are all so beautiful. Thank you and thank you for visiting my blog.

Entiendo tu "debilidad por las rosas". Son todos muy hermosos. Gracias y gracias por visitar mi blog.

This is one of the photos of my last flower post.
I followed your excellent recommendation and the text it’s in English and Spanish.

Calla.jpg

https://steemit.com/photography/@francyrios75/calla-lily-symbol-of-purity-lirio-de-cala-simbolo-de-pureza

Beautiful photography and a nice write-up on the Cala Lily. It sure is a beautiful flower.

I highly recommend everyone take a look at @francyrios75's post.

Hermosa fotografía y un bonito relato en Cala Lily. Seguro que es una hermosa flor.

Recomiendo encarecidamente que todos echen un vistazo a la publicación de @ francyrios75.

Thank you very much, Mr. @r2cornell. You are very kind to recommend my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83