Ejercicio Fotográfico usando, mi lente Tele Macro 300mm (1era parte) *** Photographic exercise using, my Tele Macro lens 300mm (1st part)

in #photography6 years ago

SALUDOS AMIGOS STEEMIANOS


Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes la primera entrega de un ejercicio fotográfico que realice recientemente, con un lente Tele-Macro, AF 75 300mm, marca TAMRON, el cual, normalmente no uso, porque me resulta muy incómodo utilizar, ya que como le he contado en algunas oportunidades, no soy fotógrafa profesional ni nada que se le acerque, solo soy una entusiasta de la fotografía y normalmente a realizar mis capturas fotográficas, cuando voy de paseo con mi familia y resulta algo incomodo manejar ese lente tan grande, mientras estoy pendiente de mis dos pequeñas hijas. Pero, esta vez me arriesgue, para ver el resultado de utilizar este lente, desde largas distancias de separación del objetivo.
Normalmente acostumbro a acompañar mis fotografías con una breve descripción de lo que estoy mostrando en ellas, pero en esta oportunidad no será el caso, porque, primero no estoy clara del nombre de las especies que mostraré, y, por otro lado, si describiera cada una, mi post se extendería mucho, mi idea es mostrar los resultados que obtuve al usar el lente.
Bueno sin más preámbulos pasemos a mostrarles las fotografías de esta primera entrega, la cual dedique a las aves. Espero sea de su agrado. Iniciemos entonces… esta primera fotografía corresponde a un pájaro que conozco como "Potoca", pero en realidad no estoy segura que ese sea su verdadero nombre.

GREETINGS FRIENDS STEEMIANS


Today I want to share with you the first delivery of a photographic exercise that I recently made, with a Tele-Macro lens, AF 75 300mm, TAMRON brand, which I do not normally use, because I find it very uncomfortable to use, because as I told you In some opportunities, I am not a professional photographer or anything that comes close to her, I'm just an enthusiast of photography and I usually do my photographic captures, when I go for a walk with my family and it is a bit uncomfortable to handle that big lens, while I'm still waiting of my two little daughters. But, this time I took a risk, to see the result of using this lens, from long distances of separation from the objective.
Normally I usually accompany my photographs with a brief description of what I am showing in them, but this time it will not be the case, because, first I am not clear about the names of the species that I will show, and, on the other hand, if I describe each One, my post would extend a lot, my idea is to show the results I got when using the lens.
Well, without further ado, let's go on to show you the photographs of this first delivery, which you dedicate to the birds. I hope you like it. Let's start then ... this first photograph corresponds to a bird that I know as "Potoca", but in reality I'm not sure that that is his real name.

Potoquita.jpg


Esta siguiente foto es de un pájaro, que en mi pueblo natal Carúpano, le llaman “Chulinga”, pero al igual que en la foto anterior no estoy segura que sea su nombre.

This next photo is of a bird, which in my native town Carúpano, they call it "Chulinga", but like in the previous photo I'm not sure it's his name.


Pajarito negro.jpg


Esta tercera fotografía, la tome mientras esperaba que mi hija saliera de su clase de música, y el pájaro esta posado, en uno de los cables de alta tensión, del alumbrado público, no tengo idea de que especie es.

This third picture, I took it while I was waiting for my daughter to leave her music class, and the bird is perched, on one of the high voltage cables, of the street lighting, I have no idea what kind it is.


Pajaro en el alambre.jpg


La siguiente y última imagen, la tome en el Mirador del Cerro el Morro ubicado en la ciudad de Lechería, estaba posado en un árbol, a orillas de un barranco, y tampoco tengo idea de la especie a la cual pertenece.

The next and last image, I took it in the Mirador del Cerro el Morro located in the city of Lechería, I was perched in a tree, on the edge of a ravine, and I have no idea of the species to which it belongs.


pajarito.jpg


Bueno con esta última fotografía me despido, esperando que les gustara esta primera entrega, y si alguno de mis lectores conoce el nombre de los pájaros que muestro en mis imágenes, les agradeceré mucho que lo compartan en su comentario.
Siempre agradecida con ustedes por tomar un poco de su tiempo para visitarme.

Well with this last photograph I say goodbye, hoping that you would like this first installment, and if any of my readers know the name of the birds that I show in my images, I would appreciate it if you share it in your comment.


Always grateful to you for taking a little of your time to visit me.

separador 1.png


Las fotografías fueron tomadas con mi cámara Pentax *istD, con un , con un lente Tele-Macro, AF 75 300mm, marca TAMRON, e iluminación natural

Si te gusto mi publicación, apóyame VOTANDO, dando RESTEEM y dejando tu valioso COMENTARIO.

Gracias.jpg

The photographs were taken with my Pentax * istD camera, with a, with a Tele-Macro lens, AF 75 300mm, TAMRON brand, and natural lighting

If you liked my publication, support me by VOTING, giving RESTEEM and leaving your valuable COMMENT.

thank-you-images-free-card.jpg


Banner Francy Steemit.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by francyrios75 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Espectacular captado con un hermoso fondo y estan lindisimos. Siempre tus fotos son espectaculares. @francyrios75

Gracias Sra. @sacra97, por sus lindas palabras

Dude this pics are awesome! I loved the all, birds are amazingly beautiful, excellent post!

Muy buen ejercicio fotográfico @francyrios75! Me encantaron esas fotos de las diferentes aves que tenemos aquí en la zona. Es frecuente encontrarnos con alguno de ellos y disfrutar de su canto. Muy buen post amiga, te felicito!!

Gracias querida amiga @palomot, es muy grato saber que te gusto.

Great post! You've earned a 21.86% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (3.40%)
Summoned by @francyrios75
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72