You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back...With SNOW Pictures!

in #photography7 years ago

@bluelightbandit
Two things. The first one.
Edit your post to "walkwithme" if you want @lyndsaybowes to support your post. And believe me. You want her support in the "walkwithme" tag.
Two. I haven't felt as good as I do now in years. I don't want to pedal snake oil.
If you have communications with @rebeccaryan. Ask her.
No, it isn't the fountain of youth. But for me. I will not ever want to do without this.

Francis

Sort:  

Great advise and taken to heart! I have already consulted with our mutual friend to see if maybe I can get in on this special secret sauce going around....😉
Have a safe and fun trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38