Small Nature

in #photography6 years ago

The day is cloudy and it gets rains all the time...more...more.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC07447.JPG

DSC07566.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

butterflies are very beautiful kawan.semoga comrade given healthy always, please visit to my blog once

Thank you!! Soon I try go and look :)

a very perfect butterfly photo iji buddy.

Thank you!! I try more soon when rain end :))

excellent photography

Thank you!!

I always like what you show .. because the result is satisfactory ..

Thank you!!

Of course, everything will be more beautiful in the right hand, device also support to get good result and do not forget the mos important thing is someone behind the divice who make it work. Success to you @foxkoit

Thank you!! you are kind :)

the butterfly is waiting for the rain.

Thank you!! And it get this rain :)))

What a perfectly timed picture.. 2 gorgeous creatures together on a ravishing flower... what a sight... ! Thank you for this! :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you look it :))

Very beautiful images, butterflies are insects that know how to take advantage of every moment of life

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43