Garden

in #photography6 years ago

Good Morning All. I try find something, there's always something small.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 16-50 mm .

DSC05086.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

@foxkoit You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Thank you! I have an organic page.

Very nice. Keep it up!

Your photography is very good.the flower is so much good.i love photography.

Thank you!!

Looks perfect ..
Beautiful picture..

Thank you!!

Good morning ...your photography is great...have a nice day

Thank you!! I hope your day good too :)

i surprised when i saw your photography.... how you get this type of idea.... there is manything to learn in your photo....

Just try every day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49