Good Morning All

in #photography6 years ago

Here dark and rainy morning , I hope soon sun out.
So just now small and misty photo.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 16-50 mm .

DSC07523.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

beautiful butterflies

Good Morning to foxkoit...

Nice photography. Indeed your photograph looks dark and foggy. His Butterfly Beauty is not obvious.

butterflies are very beautiful and charming friend. please visit to my blog once because I need help from you

butterflies are very beautiful and charming friend. please visit to my blog once because I need help from you

Nice Picture foxkoit ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Hahaha.. @foxkoit .. you downvote or request or do whatever.. @smartmediagroup is definitely going to comment in all of your posts.. your biggest fan ! :) Show him some love .. ahaha

Nice click by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43