You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorado Lake and Spout

in #photography7 years ago

Good eye for composition! You should think about trying to get a full blown camera. You can grab older models off of Ebay and what not. I've been using an old t2i for about 8 years and only have just gotten a newer camera.

Anyway good luck!

Sort:  

I have thought about it, but you see the t2i is a foreign language and I'm lost. LOL. I do need to put on my big girl panties and do it. Thank you for the encouragement and kind words! :)

t2i is an canon camera from 8 years ago I bought and still use. Older cameras are dirt cheap and still take decent pictures, it's really the lenses that you need to save money for >.>

Again, good luck! Start small and cheap and work your way up!

Thank you for the advise, greatly appreciated and good luck to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36