You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushroom Gills In Panama - Original Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Cool shrooms! I'm glad you didn't try to eat them!

Those shots remind me of a lot of the ones I get from my friends in Spain. Many of them are avid "mushroom hunters" and know which are edible and which are't. In the mushroom season, they always have photos posted of baskets full of mushrooms!

Sort:  

Wow, that's pretty cool! Yeah, I found some more today and tried to see if they smelled like mushrooms, but they didn't. They looked totally different than these and were growing in the grass. I want to go to the mushroom farm near us and see what they have available. Pretty interesting. I'd love to learn to forage for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62