Giant aquarium ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿฌ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿก๐Ÿฆˆ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿš๐Ÿฆ€๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ‘

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello Steemains.

Today we went to the aquarium. That was awesome.

I could not even think that you can walk in an aquarium like in an ordinary forest.

We received a lot of pleasant emotions. And we will definitely come here again.

And I learned that for only $ 100 you can swim in this giant aquarium, along with sharks, rays and other sea creatures.

And would you decide to do this?

IMG-20180105-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20180105-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180105-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20180105-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20180105-WA0002.jpg

Sort: ย 

I'm afraid of such things. I don't like close spacies.

Really ๐Ÿ˜ณ I think it's wonderful place. You should try it @dariafarux

It look really amazing and the kids also are so cute ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks you @nours . You are so kind ๐Ÿ˜‡

Welcome โค๏ธ

I wanted to try swim with sharks hahah

I want it too ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I think you have had a great time, I hope you will live your whole life like this day

Thanks so much. You are so kind ๐Ÿ˜‰

I think the kids enjoyed the trip๐Ÿ‘Œ

oh, yes ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

your kids look so well behaved!

Oh, thanks @rosa.orr

You got a 0.83% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @forever-gala! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.62% vote... I was summoned by @forever-gala! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @forever-gala. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37