Summer In SydneysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

When bush fire hits Sydney. Sky turns golden red and smoke fills the air. Just another summer in Sydney.

Sydney Bushfire

Taken last summer.



I work hard and put a lot of effort in the contents that I provide to Steemit. Editing photos can be from 1-2 hours. When I'm fussy, it can go up to 4 hours or more. The editing life can be unhealthy, sitting down for long hours can have detrimental effects to your health. Please upvote me so I can have the funds to build a treadmill in front of my computer. This way I can exercise while editing.

Just kidding 😁

I love it, I still do it regardless. Thanks for looking and keep Steeming!

Follow me to see the world through my lens.

About Me


Sort:  

Congrats @foovler, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-11th-aug-2017-2017811t125557974z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44