Not Another One?!?!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Christian Tanobey. Yen's account has been approved and she is now blogging in her own account. I know how this might look, but we are really trying to be as transparent as we can. We read somewhere that only one account will be approved in one computer. So we decided to both use the same account. I started blogging first, then she had a go, she kicked me out because we thought it's better if it's only one person blogging. Now that she has her own account, she won't have time to do two. So I will be taking this account back. Such a mess...

You can follow her @cheekygirl. She will be posting her usual food and travel blogs there. I will be posting about my hobbies and interests here. I have a lot of hobbies and interests, from motorbikes, cars, fishing to food and travel. I also love gaming and anime. But what I am really into is photography and videography. I started as a photographer and just recently moved into video productions.

chris.jpg




Been learning photography since 2013 with my trusted Nikon D5100.

nikond5100.jpg

It has been sold to finance my Canon 80D. I did love that Nikon, it was so light compared to the Canon. Great shots were made with that camera. Good thing about the Canon is it's video capabilities which the Nikon was lacking, it only shoots in 720P. The Canon can do 1080P but I think that is going to be phased out soon by 4K. I'd say in 10 years, the standard resolution will be 4K. I guess I will be needing to finance a new 4K cameara soon too. 4K 4K 4K 4K

So Steemians, you will be bombarded with images of how I see the world through my lens. There will be videos on our travels and things we love. I promise you that this will be the last #introduceyourself blog.

Sort:  

Welcome

Hi, thanks.

Welcome! You're awesome too! :)

Thank you!

Welcome to STEEMIT . I look forward to seeing your works .

Hey thanks...

Good one! Your account seems new so welcome to the steemit platform. Here's an upvote from me and keep on doing you!
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

my account is 3 weeks old actually.

Is Yen your wife? I have to check her out 😉

She was active but not anymore.. she lazy ahahha

I followed her just in case she's not lazy anymore. Haha. Flying to Japan tomorrow? I love their food too 😁

Eheheh I love teriyaki.. my version ahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63