Kids, Ocean, Rocks And HoodiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Taken at Bare Island with my nieces looking over the horizon. The cold breeze had us hooding.

KidsRock

Click image for HI-RESOLUTION



I work hard and put a lot of effort in the contents that I provide to Steemit. Editing photos can be from 1-2 hours. When I'm fussy, it can go up to 4 hours or more. The editing life can be unhealthy, sitting down for long hours can have detrimental effects to your health. Please upvote me so I can have the funds to build a treadmill in front of my computer. This way I can exercise while editing.

Just kidding 😁

I love it, I still do it regardless. Thanks for looking and keep Steeming!

Follow me to see the world through my lens.

About Me


Sort:  

excellent photography

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 343281538987803987 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71