You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'The Bird Table...' - English Countryside Photography - Sherwood Forest, The Home of Robin Hood

in #photography7 years ago

Great hands behind The camera @beautifulbullies. It's good to know you are back on your feets. I asked my mum about the plant I talked about, but she knew only the bini native name (English might be our official language, but it isn't really our first language ) happy Sunday

Sort:  

Aww thank you @fona :) I was wondering if it was Aloe vera, the plant name? Or possibly Tea tree? Anyway, I feel so much better now thank you :) Glad to be back, I hope you are well!

No it ain't aloe Vera. Yeah am well. School has resumed so i won't be as frequent as usual on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43