You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Best Photo of The Milky Way Galaxy That I've Ever Taken. Mount Cook, New Zealand. What Do You Think?

in #photography8 years ago

Your photo is definitely the best one today! here's little reward from me ;)
https://steemit.com/photography/@foma17/steemit-photo-of-the-day-14-reward-10-sbd

Sort:  

Hey, just read about your contest... I was wondering if you had had the chance of coming across the blog I have written on steemit? Maybe you'd like some of it too. you have found some good findings in your search/contest. I hope you'll also enjoy the results of my travelogs and pictures:

http://steemit.com/@eric-boucher

Namaste :)

Hi Eric! u have good photos, but i'm rewarding new photos every day (u have 2 weeks old photos).

There will be much more coming up soon as the new postings are coming out soon... thanks for your quick reply. Namaste :)

;)

THANK YOU :) How kind of you to give back to creators and the community

Thnx dude! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63