Steemit Photo of the Day #14 - Reward 10 SBD

in #photography8 years ago
I pay 100% from my SBD payouts to best photo of the day to give back at least half of what Steemit is gifting me. I will pay 10 SBD to authors every day till i get dry out my balance from post payouts (I have left 50SBD to pay back) 


  • My Favorite Photo of the Day: 

Best Photo of The Milky Way Galaxy by daxon

 

Please upvote if you want to support my little contest

Sort:  

Definitely my favourite picture currently as well!

For people who don't believe a screenshot, @foma17 is Santa Claus indeed :)
https://steemit.com/@foma17/transfers

Thanks dude :D

Oh this is awesome! I never knew you were running this. Thank you for choosing my photo :) I'm honoured

Your idea is very good. Go on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24