You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Telephonetography- It's Finally Good Enough.

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Johanna,

Thank you for taking the time to write! I think it will be very interesting to see how much further technology will evolve in our lifetimes, but it's already incredibly exciting. And maybe a phone that can look into space like a telescope is still some time away, but for sure soon we will see phones that can see in the dark because of super sensitive sensors.

About using my photos to paint, You're welcome to do so under 2 conditions:

  1. as long as you agree that you won't make money off the paintings, because that would put us into a weird situation with copyright infringement, etc. we don't want that ;) (but for yourself or as a gift is FINE!)

  2. You promise to take a photo of the painting and send it to me, because I would love to see the result! :)

thanks and chat soon!

C

Sort:  

Hahaha sure sure. Thank you.
Don't worry. I'll just post the painting on my room. Ciao

Hehe great! I look forward to seeing what comes of it! :) Thanks again!

You're always welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45