It is me, like you see - Again! I appreciate your votes

in #photography6 years ago

codzienna kreacja.jpg
This is my ''Every Day" creation for every normal day

But this time I want to show you something more,then last time.

This is my stylization from winter time. If You like my sylizations, please follow and up vote my posts, it means very much for me. because i am broken financially:(
Brąz też jest piękny.jpg
I think that brown color can be beautiful as well!

May is coming to end but this is what I successfully wore and ,still like this one!
Na majówkę.jpg

if you want more activity from my side please follow me up-vote or even re-steem this post.I make a lot of work to do those stylizations and it is not so easy as you can think ;)

As always everybody coming to this article will get up votes from me
and I follow everyone who is interesting enough to be followed.

Sort:  

Lovely photos ...you Sur look beautiful and I love your smiles ..
Just followed you looking forward to seeing more of you

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82