🦋 "Happiness is a butterfly, which when pursued, is always just beyond your grasp, but which, if you will sit down quietly, may alight upon you." 🦋 _ Nathaniel Hawthorne

in #photography6 years ago

7810eb43-0759-4095-95a7-3a0607c6daef.jpeg


🦋 Here is a beautiful souvenir of Gran Canaria. I found this beautiful butterfly in a park near San Batolome.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

oooooohhh very Beautiful 😊😽✨😇

A person who is very close to nature and it's creature,really will have a beautiful heart.And you are one of them I saw your some photos showing Your much interest in nature.Sience you are also interested in psychology then you can understand about nature more than me or any one...........God gives this energy to some specific people(most likely you).....keep it up..I appreciate you...and please ignore my english grammer try to understand from your psychological energy whatever I am saying.....thank you

I understand very well what you say and I thank you for your nice message! Natures is beautiful and must be respected ... You're right, I love nature and all that has made =D

Whoa great lines and fabulous picture this is. It looks so cute.😊😊😊. Loved the photography @flamingirl. Keep up the vood work. Looking forward from more of these from ya.

I love butterflies but they are difficult to photograph ...

Thanks for your nice comment as always my dear @kamrankhan900 ❤️

I love the butterfly. Are you a professional nature photographer?
Thanks for sharing this wonderful pic :)

No I am not professional but I learned some photography technique and I try to apply =)
Thanks my friend!

After the last post I looked at and decided to leave, I really needed something nice to look at.

Thank you.

I like butterflies, we can be
patients, we have to wait for the best of the life

Lovely butterfly they always bring happiness and a warm smile to ones face 🌈🌴💛🦋❤️

I love butterflies but they are difficult to photograph ...

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-24T16:45:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 110.50/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Well will sure get these kind of stunning shots someday ;)

The color of the butterfly is indeed unique and beautiful as I say !

Perfectly taken shot !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13