Sort:  

I think it would be really nice with a little warmth. We did find a bar that was filled with people and had a good atmosphere. If I remember correctly, the lemon bar.

And yes, the old town was nice.

Not sure how it is up North but in Cologne, and pretty much most of NRW, I recall January as a dead month.

Germans tend to be very active with Christmas dinners with company/friends/etc and that starts early November already. Their season is long.

January is recovery because next comes the carnival season. While I’m sure that has changed in last 15 years, Sunday’s a lazy day for Germans too. If you wanted to sell stuff on eBay, your auction ending late Sunday afternoon/early evening was a smart thing to do. Because that was the day everyone was online.

I’m guessing Netflix would be the one to ask. 🤔

I’m guessing Netflix would be the one to ask.

Chill and Netflix?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69