You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fishy Post

in #photography5 years ago

I just put you on my ginabot so I won't miss your posts @oldtimer, since I always like them. I saw one for thursday green recently where you were talking about the guy fixing the house and the other one who bought a house with steem. I had that open to comment but then the computer crashed. Soon I will get it tuned up if this price holds.

I'm living off of steem for over a year now and it is not easy, but with consistent posting I can do it. That has been the key for me and why I believe in this nuthouse.

You are in Canada, so beer is the thing there. My brother is still there celebrating Beer Friday each week. It's in my top ten reasons for leaving lol. Hockey and snow were also on that list.

Great photos. I wish I could do better with mine, but I am making do. The guy with the big one on his back has to be taken from some part of life there. I do not think you could make that up.

Hang in there my friend, and keep posting. You add a lot here and we need people like you to stay present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43