You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The1Ramp Nature Photography Contest Entry - Around Bulgaria

in #photography6 years ago

South Florida has wild hogs too. Nothing to fool with!

In the second Stob photo, there seen to be rocks on top of the "peaks." I wonder how they would get there.

Thank you for another look at your fascinating country. I would never know of this without STEEM and curie.

And thank you for the head's up for the @the1ramp contests. I will try to enter now too. But you have no fear of my competition with your awesome work :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment!

Well, those rocks were there before the spires formed. Water chiseled the rest of the earth material away and the rocks stayed as umbrellas. That is my best answer.

Wow. Interesting. One day they will fall and that would be a moment to catch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39