You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photoshoot on vacation with the world-famous film scenery of Winnetou. Fotoshoot im Urlaub bei der weltbekannten Film-Kulisse von Winnetou,

in #photography6 years ago

Hello sineater, I am happy to have motivated you. Exactly this is my goal and way. I will be very happy to write advice for every physique and metabolism type. Of course it is also possible to build up muscles without meat, but I would advise you not to go on a diet but to change your macro-nutrients and put them in the right proportion. Calculate your current state of calories and energy needs. For this there are many useful formulas in the net. And concerning the training (resistance training), I recommend you 3x per week and no more. I hope I could help you for the beginning, and look forward to hearing from you again soon. Good luck on your way.
sporty greeting Robert.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

Thank you Rob for your answer!
I'll do the calculations for sure and I'll check what is resistance training :)

About the diet: I won't change my mind because our planet is literally bleeding because of our excessive meat and dairy consumption. I would prefer for my future kids and grandchildren to have a nice planet to live on.
If you have some time, watch this on youtube:

I will visit your profile every time I visit steemit, please keep posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54