You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some art around NYC

in #photography5 years ago

a couple of months ago i visited new york. I saw many colorful pieces of art in random places and walls in the city. We have graffiti in my country as well but the majority of them are stupid letters saying stupid stuff. Anyway i took some photos so in an upcoming post about my trip to new york i will upload some of the photos. Depending of how many i have (cause i took around 3000 photos :P) i may create a post only with photos of graffiti

Sort:  

NYC sure has a lot of color, and indeed some tagging as well, I do occasionally take shots of thet but I do prefer the murals or real art as I call them

I look forward to seeing your shots of the city feel free to tag me in them so I do not miss them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31