You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backyard fishing at its' best!

in #photography6 years ago

Akala ko kung anung fishing. Everytime we visit one of our barkada in Murcia, he would always have spicy adobong palaka served for us. It has been a tradition for our group for the past years since we were in college. Did you try this?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Not adobo but ginigisa nila..the smaller ones get fried☺

Oohhh. Sounds tasty padin regardless :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I think parang lasang manok haha, it's very rare for me as i don't usually stay in the province.

Hahaha. Ou nga. Parang lasang manok. I can't really remember the taste kasi in almost all those times na kumain kami nun I remember nothing more on what happens the rest of the day or night.

Posted using Partiko Android

I remember yan from all those years haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51