You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Exposure Light Trails on a Roundabout

in #photography6 years ago

hmmm.. interesting idea..you can do something like that, it might work but the blending process might be a lot of work... I might try a bigger lens hood first, that might help but as its a wide angle shot would give it a vignette... interesting, i might give it a try next time! :) thanks!

Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing your results. I don't think a vignette would look bad on that scene, it might actually be an OK effect. I've never done blending like that so I have no clue how much work it is but I can imagine it's not going to be just a little indeed.

Yeah i think it would take me some time to figure out how to do first :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48