Sort:  

HAHAHA...that cake is really very funny... But it gave me some idea of how my wedding cake will look like....

Nice :) The only thing is that it was a bit tricky to cut :)

exectly.

brother i need one suggestion. How did u increased your reputation upto 60. Could you please help me with some tips .

Well reputation is connected to upvotes and post payout from what I can tell. I spent a year posting every day, commenting and replying to comments and slowly building my rep up to 60 which I achieved last week. Its a long difficult path, but if you post a lot of good high quality posts you will get there eventually.

and can you tell me if u had any payout from steeem dollars to bank account? As in do they really pay??

I have not withdrawn money myself.. I have always reinvested it into my SP. But I have some friends on here that have. One person I know has been transferring the steem to dollar to pay bills while they were unemployed, and I know another person who earns so much they quit their job and works on steemit full time. So it does really pay, but it takes time and hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50