You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷🛪One month in London: Part #4 - What is your style of street photography?. 🛪📷

in #photography7 years ago

Great story! I'm definitely a more architectural/landscape type myself.. probably because I find street photography goes way outside my comfort zone. That doesn't mean to say I haven't done a bit of street photography, I've gotten some great shots, but I find it tough to approach strangers. Kudos to you for being able to do that :)

Sort:  

I just force myself to do thing that i am afraid, because i live that feeling when the fear is gone, and understanding that fear is just a state of mind and nothing more kicks in :) But there are so many things to shoot, that it is not necessary to take portraits. You are great architecture/landscape photographer and images that you produce take a lot of skill to an extent i would not be able to do.

thanks man :) That's true, there are indeed so many different genres, we really can take our pick :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41