At the end of the Rainbow

in #photography6 years ago


IMG_8086.JPG

I took this shot on my way home from work on a particularly rainy day. The sky suddenly opened up and this intense rainbow appeared. The rainbow was even pointing directly at my house but unfortunately there were no pots of gold to be found anywhere when I did get home.. so then I though.. maybe its the crytpo-rainbow.. cryptobow? and that there was a pot of bitcoin (in my wallet) at home but nooooo.. all I found at home were some dirty dishes, a trash that needed to be taken out! Typical!


image
Thanks for Looking.
Follow me and read more of my posts here: @fiftysixnorth


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks @pixresteemer :)

Maybe you find a pot of Steem in your wallet 7 days from now! :-)

Lol! That would be nice :)

Rainbow on Leith as the Proclaimers might've said upon seeing your pic ;-)
(it looks like Leith Walk, just past Elm Row? - I'm not certain).

Spot on! yes, we are actually just pulling out from the elm row bus stop in this photo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32