You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoDiary-8, The Colorful People of India – Individuals (Images and Reality)

in #photography7 years ago

Awesome work!

It has everything: great photos, well documented facts, valuable opinions, but the best of all... hard work, passion and dedication in putting all togheter.

Today I have learned a lot about such a beatiful country, its culture and people. What a good trip!

Thank you friend :)

Sort:  

You're very welcome. It also brought back many memories of the 4 years I spent in India (mostly working, but as you can see, much travelling also.)

Yes, I spent a fair bit of time compiling the post and then uploading it, but it was a labor of love. In fact, pretty much everything I do on Steemit is a labor of love – cuz it certainly is not yet a labor of SUSTENANCE. :-)

But these days are still early days for Steemit. I'll be uploading more and more varied content over the months to come. And probably over the years to come. I hope to be here to watch and take part in its growth.

Cheers, and Full Steem Ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32