Comical Garden that Totally Amused Me.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Someone has an whimsical sense of humor. 

When I came across this garden I couldn't help but take pictures. The painted Frog on the rock was awesome. Totally giving me ideas for my own garden now.. I am sure the hubby will NOT be impressed. But hey, it's my garden to do what I want with. lol

I totally loved this sign. Words to live by don't you think? This person definitely has talent!

Seriously, creativity or what? I really want to meet this person but couldn't find anyone around to ask about any of this. 

I thought this was absolutely beautiful. The contrasts and placing was gorgeous. 

I know what I am looking at, do you? 

It all comes down to imagination now doesn't it? Well being artistic helps too. 

Kind of know how that Elf feels after a fun night. Poor little guy just dropped trying to get back to the pub for a little more bubbly. 

Hope you enjoyed the pics. Feel free to Upvote, Follow or Share. 

Thanks for coming by!

Sort:  

This is one amazing garden.
A funny one nonetheless
Great Photographs

Thank you. Now it is time for me to try something like this in my own. Totally loved this persons creativity and imagination.

Congratulations @feline1991! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97