You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bavarian Americans

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, @roused. Yes, these cars are beautiful! I do not get tired of admiring the designers of those years.

I would like to ask you a question, the answer to which is very important to me. Perhaps you will think that this question is strange, but please answer me.

I see you covered the faces of random people in the photo. Tell me, why did you do this? You can be held accountable for publishing people's faces without their consent? For publication, you must get permission otherwise they can sue you?

I often see bloggers from Europe and the US doing it. In my country, it is not accepted. Maybe I live in a more backward country. Tell me, please, what laws are in place in your country?

Sort:  

Yes there is a new EU law, some people say don't worry about it, some (including myself) think it is wise to be cautious.

Thank you for the answer @roused! I understand you. You apparently have in mind the law of GDPR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88