You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The snow came to Fredrikstad today, Norway

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, @xpilar,... how you doing man.
First, let me guess your picture from .... ooo... Christmas session, isn't it ? hehehe .... must be wright. I am an Asia and survive at 37 to 39 Celsius degrees, while the temp low of 37 (it's lot of cloudy) I going down man. I don't know where are you living, I guess some where in Europe.... So I have little bit question, the Christmas is in snow season and the temperature at that time minus 5 up to 10 that means the snow running down. My guess again... this temperature, all molecule in my body will be stop laughing. What do you feel about your body? are you fell freeze? if it's true. I watched in TV, they are still have activities... but no one tell me about they fell in minus 5 to 10. Sorry bro, this question very funny, but it's true and serious from me... The last question how your body stable in that crazy temperature...? I hope your answered can be solve for me. Thanks bro. I am waiting for your next contest too.

Sort:  

Hehe, I live in Norway Europe.
The pictures are from the day I uploaded them. In Christmas there was no snow here.
Yes, it is cold in Norway in winter, but the body is well 37 degrees.
I say it is nice with snow, but is not happy that it is winter in Norway.
Best with hot summer days.
Comes new competition later @fajar16

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45