You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHS JUST KEEP COMING!

in #photography6 years ago

Your selection for photograpphs is so beautiful.It's morning here.your pictures are refreshing my mind.the world's sensitive and beautiful things are flower.I love your collection.

Sort:  

Sorry about the idiot who down voted you. Given it's reputation score he has nothing to contribute. I would mute the user if I were you.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

Thanks for your kind words.I will now definetly mute him..another thanks for guidence.You are a nice person,

There is no rule about self voting! When i first started i actually read that you should. There are some who do not like it.

@faizazohaib self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 26th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

Repetitive crap posts are SPAM. Do not Spam my blog! Bot or not, you offer nothing to my blog or steemit. Again, it is SPAM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36