My Passion and my dream.

Hi happy steemians, this is my second post.
Just from my first post yesterday i received 11 new followers. :) It may not seem like much yet but i am so happy and grateful for those 11 followers.

Today i want to officially start posting photos that I take. These photos were taken by me this summer while i was on a walk with my family on the Marais de la Rivière aux Cerises walking trail in my town called magog. which is in Canada, quebec.

trailpicleafs.jpg

Walking with my family, always makes me so happy. No matter where we are, im always so excited and happy.
I takes photos of nature almost everywhere i go. Nature is so amazing and extraordinary. I love it so much. Everything about being outside makes me feel so content and positive.
Photography is such an amazing thing to me also. It brings me deeper into the world. So being outside makes me so happy because i could bring to things i love so much together, nature and photography.

trailpictree.jpg

On this walk i was with my younger brother Cole who is a year and a half younger than me, my other brother Corey who is 2 years older than me, my sister Katy who is 6 years older than me, my father Danny, my mother Carol and my niece and nephew Hope and Jake who are 4 and 2 years old.

trailpic.jpg

Being a big family can be so exhausting and a lot of arguing at times but while were all walking outside and spending actual quality time together were all actually..happy.
we joke around, talk about the things we see and we all...
Smile.

Thank you all for reading and for viewing my photos.
follow me for a follow back and upvote me so i can keep getting closer and closer to my dream. Also feel free to ask me anything in the comments.

Stay Happy Steemians! :)

Sort:  

Your photographs are lovely.

Thank you:) Yours is beautiful as well. I love your wildlife photographs.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @faithfortheworld! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Beautiful pictures. May I ask which country this is? It just looks different and I cannot figure out where to travel to and see such landscapes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I live in Canada, quebec which is where i took these photos. There is beautiful landscapes in quebec. The last photo is of Mount Orford in my city magog. Quebec is definitely a good place to travel to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43