You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some mushrooms. “Amanita muscaria” . (Photos by sard@rt)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Gorgeous pics!
In Ontario we only have Amanita muscaria var. guessowii (the yellow-orange variety), instead of the red A. muscaria var. flavivolvata. Which is too bad, because I really like the red variety more. It's definitely more photogenic.
I just started taking pictures of the mushrooms I find on my forays and it's way more fun now, Im not really good at taking photos though.
What camera and lense did you use?
Resteemed and upvoted to spread the mushroom love!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! It is still early, and the Amanite Muscarie are in November. I use Nikon D3200 , Sigma 105

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99