Reflections and Water - Original Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Two of my favorite things to shoot- and I often get to combine them in one photo!

IMG_3660rain.jpg

lots3-2rain.jpg

IMG_2217rain.jpg

IMG_1441-2rain.jpg

IMG_3618rain.jpg

IMG_6295rain.jpg

IMG_0532-2rain.jpg

IMG_2305rain.jpg

IMG_3365rain.jpg

Sort:  

Stunning!

I absolutely love rain - your pictures remind me of rainy days where I enjoy to walk around and feel it :)

Yaaay. These are stunning man. You never seem to disappoint me.

Also, looks like your audience is growing! Keep it up!

These are excellent photographs. Curious if these have titles. My favorites are the 4th, 5th and 6th photographs.

Such inspiring shots! Keep up the excellent work!

Jules... this is a fantastic collection! 👍
Upvoting & resteeming

Excellent monochrome gallery @eyemapuppet. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

good one carry on

Truly stunning! I am drawn to reflections as well. Upvoted, resteemed and following! Looking forward to seeing more.

Really nice work, yes reflections are marvelous and your using them wonderfully. I especially like the tree reflections on the wood deck among several others. Thanks for posting.

Great BW photos! Up and resteemed, of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55