ColorChallenge - Yellow streets of Lisbon

At night the yellow lights on white cobblestone streets of Lisbon are amazing. I took this photo one evening looking down at this magnificent city from Santa Justa Lift.

IMG_1963.JPG

Camera: Canon IXUS 100IS
Location: Lisbon, Portugal

Keep exploring!

@extremejogging

!steemitworldmap 38.711778 lat -9.139687 long Santa Justa Lift D3SCR

Sort:  

Hello! I would like to say huge congratulations to you for winning yesterday's competition in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Your pictures are absolutely stunning and I am sure they won't go unnoticed. Great job. Kindly see if you can answer some congratulations notes in my post once they start pouring in sometimes throughout the day. Thanks ever so much. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Tuesday of Antarctica and the world’s oceans week #5 – winner announcement!

Hi Tomas. Again, what a massive privilege to win given the quality of your contest! Keep up the great work and thanks for the generous upvote. ;)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=extremejogging
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=colorchallenge-yellow-streets-of-lisbon


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14