You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of the sea

Not scary)) As the maps say, this sea is the smallest in all the world. It is not deep, so great for those who are just learning to swim)
I would like to visit Spain. It seems to me that there is very beautiful and there is something to see. In terms of architecture, local traditions, people and food)))))))

Sort:  

That's a pretty cool fact, I'd love to check off visiting the smallest sea in the world. I guess I should have made the trip to Russia for the world cup and not have backed out just because my country didn't qualify lol yeah my mums been a few times and she only has great things to say about Spain, I really want to check out all it has to offer, the football, the food, the cities and maybe learn a few Spanish words to hold me over lol

I think that you would have liked in Russia. In any case, it would be a very unusual experience as a traveler)
Now I have definitely decided. I will go to Spain, but next summer)) You inspired me)

Well, we don't travel to look for the usual experiences, I'm always keen to try new things. I guess I'll have to try Eastern Europe some time, hopefully, I can get someone to show me around that that Cyrillic alphabet is pretty overwhelming.

That's awesome, I hope you will have a great time in Spain :), we can compare notes once you've been!

I think this is the best position - to be open to everything new)
Of course, I will only be glad to share with you my impressions of the journey) I think it will be fun))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43