End of the sea

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends! ☺️

Since it is summer now, it is time for heat and rest, I just could not ignore these photos.
This is the Sea of ​​Azov.

Has anyone heard of him?)

n7k9zxnc49.jpg

I used to have very often the opportunity to spend holidays on its coast. Here nature is very unpredictable and changeable.
Today, the sea is calm and looks like a smooth silk fabric, but tomorrow, terrible and high waves can carry you to the very bottom.
It is fascinatingly beautiful and a little scary.
Previously, there were a lot of trees here, from this salty sea air mixed with the aroma of heated sheets and resin of pines.

ylbiq2ob3s.jpg

But today they are almost gone. They suffered greatly from the heat and the bright sun. Therefore, these pictures - a wonderful memory of the rest and the beauty that I happened to see. And share it with you, of course)

How are you doing on Steemit?

Going on vacation?))🌄

Sort:  

I've never heard of the Sea of Azov
Which countries does it border?
Beautiful shot anyways!

Thank you)This is a semi-enclosed sea of ​​the Atlantic Ocean in eastern Europe, washing the shores of Ukraine and Russia.

I have heard of the sea of Azov, as it happens :) And I so love waves - I'm a bit careless that way, and not in a good sense. :D

Hmm? Vacation?Not for another month, officially. Unofficially? We'll just have to wait and see. Enjoy your time at the beach! :)

Thank you friend)
I also love the waves, but I treat them very carefully) I am not attentive and the flow of water always blows me away) From this, my knees do not heal from small wounds the whole vacation. It's even a little funny)
Month is so soon! Just a few weeks! I hope you have a great time and share with me the bright moments)

True, you have to be really careful about how far you let the water take you :) I scab my knees in the sand all the time, so I'm glad to hear I'm not the only one.

Ha, also true, thank you :D Yeah, I'll probably post some pictures. The beach (any beach, really) is my favorite place in the whole world, you know?

Oh, I try very hard, but sometimes I am surprised myself, because suddenly I find myself almost in the open sea and the coast is barely noticeable)
I am also glad that I am not alone!) I will wait for your photos) Any photo will be better if there is a beach there))

I've never heard of the Sea of ​​Azov, lol but then again nothing Eastern European gets to South Africa, we're literally at the bottom of the world lol. I'd love to go on a little Vacay soon, keen on hitting up Spain and perhaps Bangkok for steem fest

Not scary)) As the maps say, this sea is the smallest in all the world. It is not deep, so great for those who are just learning to swim)
I would like to visit Spain. It seems to me that there is very beautiful and there is something to see. In terms of architecture, local traditions, people and food)))))))

That's a pretty cool fact, I'd love to check off visiting the smallest sea in the world. I guess I should have made the trip to Russia for the world cup and not have backed out just because my country didn't qualify lol yeah my mums been a few times and she only has great things to say about Spain, I really want to check out all it has to offer, the football, the food, the cities and maybe learn a few Spanish words to hold me over lol

I think that you would have liked in Russia. In any case, it would be a very unusual experience as a traveler)
Now I have definitely decided. I will go to Spain, but next summer)) You inspired me)

Well, we don't travel to look for the usual experiences, I'm always keen to try new things. I guess I'll have to try Eastern Europe some time, hopefully, I can get someone to show me around that that Cyrillic alphabet is pretty overwhelming.

That's awesome, I hope you will have a great time in Spain :), we can compare notes once you've been!

I think this is the best position - to be open to everything new)
Of course, I will only be glad to share with you my impressions of the journey) I think it will be fun))

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04