What are you saying, Human?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It's Caturday again?
You must do what I say then! I am the boss!

Suzi face 1.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Nikkor 18-55 (f/5.6, 1/60, 55mm, ISO800)

And why is my food not ready on time then?

Suzi face 2.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Nikkor 18-55 (f/5.6, 1/60, 55mm, ISO800)

Caturday or not, it is always the same look :p
"Don't bother me unless you want to give me something"

»»-------------¤-------------««


Sort:  

beautiful cat! i also have one.
IMG_20160711_200400.jpg

Haha Cats rock! :D

On average, cats spend 2/3 of every day sleeping. That means a nine-year-old cat has been awake for only three years of its life.

hi, @ewkaw
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the future.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.
If you do not know Korean, just use Google Translator.

Your cat is looking angry 😡 but left your click is awesome I appreciate your work keep it up thanks for sharing this great post @ewkaw

gorgeous relaxed guy!! love cats. although mine did wake me up today!!

It is actually pretty amazing that she never wakes me up. Always wait until we get up..

Like Frasse Fransson, there must be a Hanne as stately as he is !!

Looks creepy and ferocious this cat @ewkaw..

Yea... don't come too close :p

I love cats and we have two. We love the two very much. Your photos and your thoughts under the photos show how much you love your cat. Very nice cat portrait. You have captured her essence very well.

Thanks a lot! Cats are great :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 8 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

It is extremely clear who is the boss in your household!

Mhm.. and it is not me for sure :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74